Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleiter/ Inhaber:

Richard Hesse

Büren: 02951 98000

Marsberg: 02992 97580

 

Marktleiter:

Büren:

Matthias Ebnet

02951 980023

marktleiter@marktkauf-bueren.de

 

Marsberg:

Alexander Schnell

02992 975823

marktleiter@marktkauf-marsberg.de

 

Obst & Gemüse:

Büren:

Lars Jankowski 02951 980065

food@marktkauf-bueren.de

 

Marsberg:

Carina Klaus 02992 975865

food@marktkauf-marsberg.de

 

Food:

Büren:

Linda Reinecke 02951 980063

food@marktkauf-bueren.de

 

Marsberg:

Marcel Berke 02992 975863

food@marktkauf-marsberg.de

 

Bedienung:

Fleisch/Fisch

 

Büren:

Jürgen Meier 02951 980033

 

Marsberg:

Jens Volmert 02992 975833

 

Käse/Backshop

 

Büren:

Katharina Schmal 02951 980032

 

Marsberg:

Nicole Süßmilch-Koch 02992 975832

 

Getränkemarkt:

Büren:

Thorsten Bödefeld 02951 980048

rr0367.rr.eh@edeka.de

 

Marsberg:

Tobias Lang 02992 975848

food@marktkauf-marsberg.de

 

Non Food:

Büren:

Cidalia Böhnwald 02951 980061

hartwaren@marktkauf-bueren.de

 

Marsberg:

Hartwaren: Anke Arnhold 02992 975861 hartwaren@marktkauf-marsberg.de

Drogerie: Elke Schmidt 02992 975862 drogerie@marktkauf-marsberg.de

Textil:

Büren:

Astrid Ebert 02951 980060

textil@marktkauf-bueren.de

 

Marsberg:

Rita Dewenter 02992 975860

textil@marktkauf-marsberg.de

 

Kasse:

Büren:

Simone Robbert-Wahl 02951 980022

kasse0365.rr.eh@edeka.de

 

Marsberg:

Jeannette Symik 02992 975828

kasse0356.rr.eh@edeka.de

 

Wareneingang:

Büren:

Natascha Hundte 02951 980026

hesse0365.rr.eh@edeka.de

 

Marsberg:

Silke Hartmann 02992 975826

hesse0356.rr.eh@edeka.de

 

Verwaltung:

Büren:

Marion Hirnstein 02951 980020

verwaltung@marktkauf-bueren.de

 

Marsberg:

Daniela Biederbick 02992 975817

verwaltung@marktkauf-marsberg.de

 

Lieferservice:

Büren:

Maiko Schrewe 02951 980099

 

Marsberg:

Heinz-Jürgen Tacken 02992 975899